Chúng tôi có thể giúp gì cho bạn?

Search our documentation and guides for quick answers

What happens when I delete my account?

Last updated on July 24, 2025

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Không tìm thấy câu trả lời cho câu hỏi của bạn?
Liên hệ với chúng tôi