Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Search our documentation and guides for quick answers

What happens when I delete my account?

Last updated on July 24, 2025

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Vous n'avez pas trouvé de réponse à votre question ?
Nous contacter